Global Executive Management Program Exploring Growth Opportunities in India through Innovative Business Models

14 - 17 December, 2015 I Bengaluru & New Delhi, India

List of Delegation

SNO	Title	Name	Designation	Organization
1	Mr.	Alan Walker	Vice President Marketing & Development	Kaneka Americas Holding Inc
2	Ms.	Katy Atkinson	Co-Founding Director	The Reporters' Academy
3	Mr.	Ranjan Patnaik	Director	Dupont Knowledge Center
4	Mr.	Lee Omar	Chief Executive Officer	Red Ninja
5	Ms.	Tatiana Pospelova	Executive Director	Triple Helix Association
6	Mr.	David Marcini	CFO	UNITAS Global
7	Ms.	Mehnaz Ansari	USTDA Country Representative	U. S Trade & Development Agency (USTDA)
8	Mr.	Terry Beaubois	Consulting Professor, Architecture Design Program	Stanford University
9	Mr.	Manav Subodh	Founder & Executive Director	1 Million for A 1 Billion (1M1B)
10	Mr.	Rajeev Garg	Founder & CEO	Airosense
11	Ms.	Usha Banerjee.	Director - Nursing Services	Apollo Hospitals Group
12	Mr.	Solomon Darwin	Executive Director, Center for Corporate Innovation	Haas School of Business, University Of California
13	Mr.	Neeraj Kapoor	Director	All India Management Asociation
14	Mr.	Nitin Saxena	Assistant Director	All India Management Asociation